Advanced Robotics

Last News


  • Scholarships :


ERASMUS Mundus and Consortium scholarships are foreseen for non-European and European students Emaro+ scholarships


  • Application INTAKE 2017/2019:


The call for applications for the intake 2017/2019 is currently open for self-funded students from EUROPE.


Apply here :


Administrators Connection

Informations Site

Students Mobility



Each student spends the first year (M1) in an European institution, and the second year (M2) in another European institution. The first year programme is common to all institutions where it is opened. The second year will be opened in the four European intitutions (ECN, WUT, UG, UJI) with different programmes depending on the specific research strengths of each institution. This structure leads to twelve combinations of mobilty, as seen in the following block diagram. The students are awarded the two Masters degrees of the institutions where they have been hosted. The students specify their desired mobility in the application form.


An optional mobility can be done (after the acceptance of the programme committee) during the fourth semester to any other institution of the Consortium (ECN, WUT, UG, KEIO, SJTU). This mobility does not modify the degrees awarded: the student obtains the master degrees of the institutions of the first and third semesters only.